Cycle Strength Express


This class is taught by:

Wendy MacKay

Spin Instructor (Mad Dogg)
Fitness Instructor Specialist (canfitpro)
 
In September of 2006, Wendy first walked into Infinite Fitness, looking to expand her fitness routine beyond running a few times a week. Since then, Wendy has been a participant in every service offered by Infinite Fitness, from personal training to Pilates to group fitness classes.
Through these experiences, Wendy discovered she loves cycling.
The progression from indoor cycling participant to instructor was an easy decision for Wendy to make. She loves helping other others to feel her same passion, the sense of rider community, goal setting and ultimately crushing those goals. In May, Wendy took her passion to the next level, attaining her canfitpro FIS certification.
 
Wendy brings her “riders” 9 years of indoor cycling and 4 years of distance road cycling experience, enthusiasm and motivating music to every class - Feet in the pedals, head and heart in the clouds!
 
Some of Wendy’s favorite quotes:
“I want to inspire people. I want someone to look at me and say because of you I didn’t give up”
“If you’re sad, add more lipstick and attack” – Coco Chanel
“Maybe you could tone it down. There’s no kill switch on awesome” - Dilbert

Emma Reyes

Fitness Instructor Specialist (canfitpro)
 
Bio Coming Soon

Start your day PUMPED UP!  Kick it off with a focussed bike session, followed by an ever changing mix of strength exercises to get the best of both worlds in 45 minutes.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 17 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Wendy MacKay
  • Thu Oct 19 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Wendy MacKay
  • Tue Oct 24 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Wendy MacKay
  • Thu Oct 26 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Wendy MacKay
  • Tue Oct 31 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Wendy MacKay
  • Thu Nov 02 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Wendy MacKay
  • Tue Nov 07 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Wendy MacKay
  • Thu Nov 09 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Wendy MacKay
  • Tue Nov 14 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Emma Reyes
  • Thu Nov 16 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Emma Reyes
  • Tue Nov 21 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Wendy MacKay
  • Thu Nov 23 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Wendy MacKay
  • Tue Nov 28 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Wendy MacKay
  • Thu Nov 30 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Wendy MacKay
  • Tue Dec 05 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Wendy MacKay
  • Thu Dec 07 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Wendy MacKay
  • Tue Dec 12 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Wendy MacKay
  • Thu Dec 14 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Wendy MacKay
  • Tue Dec 19 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Wendy MacKay
  • Thu Dec 21 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Wendy MacKay