Yoga Flow


This class is taught by:

Maggie Keeler

Personal Trainer Specialist (canfitpro)
Certified Yoga Instructor (200hr RYT)
fit
ilates Instructor (fitilates Academy)
 
Maggie has been involved in, and has had a passion for, fitness and physical activity for as long as she can remember! Maggie's personal athletic background includes a very successful history of playing the sport of Ringette--she has played on teams that won several Alberta Provincial championships, including participation in the Canada Winter Games and two National Championships. Maggie's participation in high caliber sports taught her the importance of maintaining a healthy and active lifestyle.
 
Maggie joined the Infinite Fitness team approximately two years ago as a Customer Service Representative. After watching the trainers of Infinite Fitness and the positive impact they had on clients' lives and fitness goals, Maggie was inspired to branch out and start a personal training career of her own.
 
Maggie believes that anyone is capable of anything if they put their mind to it. It doesn't matter where you are starting from, just that you are starting!

Hatha Yoga combined with Sun Salutations will build heat in the body through vigorous movements, challenging participants of all levels. Experience a variety of movements for strength and stamina of body and mind.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 25 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Maggie Keeler
  • Thu Nov 01 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Maggie Keeler
  • Thu Nov 08 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Maggie Keeler
  • Thu Nov 15 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Maggie Keeler
  • Thu Nov 22 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Maggie Keeler
  • Thu Nov 29 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Maggie Keeler
  • Thu Dec 06 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Maggie Keeler
  • Thu Dec 13 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Maggie Keeler
  • Thu Dec 20 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Maggie Keeler
  • Thu Dec 27 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Maggie Keeler