Row & Strength


This class is taught by:

Emma Reyes

Fitness Instructor Specialist (canfitpro)
 
Bio Coming Soon

Sweat and blast calories as you alternate between intervals on your rower and weight training exercises off the row, set to heart pumping, motivating and inspiring instruction. This is a full body workout, the perfect blend of both worlds!
  • Cardio = high
  • Strength = high
  • Flexibility = low
  • Complexity = moderate
  • Benefits = Increases stamina and fitness, improves strength and muscle definition

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jan 19 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Patty Rooker
  • Tue Jan 22 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Patty Rooker
  • Wed Jan 23 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Emma Reyes
  • Sat Jan 26 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Patty Rooker
  • Tue Jan 29 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Patty Rooker
  • Wed Jan 30 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Emma Reyes
  • Sat Feb 02 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Patty Rooker
  • Tue Feb 05 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Patty Rooker
  • Wed Feb 06 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Emma Reyes
  • Sat Feb 09 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Patty Rooker
  • Tue Feb 12 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Patty Rooker
  • Wed Feb 13 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Emma Reyes
  • Sat Feb 16 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Patty Rooker
  • Tue Feb 19 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Patty Rooker
  • Wed Feb 20 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Emma Reyes
  • Sat Feb 23 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Patty Rooker
  • Tue Feb 26 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Patty Rooker
  • Wed Feb 27 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Emma Reyes
  • Sat Mar 02 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Patty Rooker
  • Tue Mar 05 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Patty Rooker